Workout and diet change. NOT A RESOLUTION!!!

So it’s New Years again so get ready for all the new people at the gym that are gonna hog the cardio machines and fumble around with the free weights!!!! Now by no mean am I a great bodybuilder more of a on again off again gym rat. Basically I love to eat!!!! Eating as to be the best fucking thing known to man second only to sex…maybe….. But I pretty much eat what I want and once I hit about 150+ lbs I decide it’s time to get my ass in the gym before things get outta hand! But after a season of playing football I got addicted to the physical activity. So I timed out my workouts so It was time for a change up at the beginning of the year; not because I needed a New Year’s Resolution I don’t do that shit, but I was going back to 1st shift at work and I can go to the better gym. Any way….this new program is about challenging my self both physically and mentally. Going to be as discipline as possible and kick my own ass on a daily….the new program and diet is a follows. 

Goals:

  1. Build muscle
  1. Decrease body fat percentage

Workout Program:

Body By Science from bodybuilding.com

6 week muscle building program

Calories and Macro-nutrients:

Workout Days                  Non-Workout Days

Calories: 3717                   Calories: 2717

Protein: 143g                     Protein: 143g

Carbs: 629g                       Carbs: 268g

Fiber: 42g                          Fiber: 28g

Sugars: 92g                       Sugars: 67g

Fat: 69g                             Fat: 119g

Saturated Fat: 41g              Saturated Fat: 30g

 

New program starts 1/3/14 A full break down of meals coming in the next posts.

 

Leave a comment